Nigeria’s Oyeleye Tipped For Top After 2nd USA Pro Win

By Oladimeji Loko: Nigerian boxer Olufemi Oyeleye has been tipped to reach great heights after he won his second professional bout in United States of America, reports. Fighting under Mayweather Promotions, Oyeleye, a 2015 All Africa Games champion, secured a unanimous points victory over American fighter Adnan Ahumada Melchiot over four rounds on Friday … Read More

Supersand Eagles To Know Beach Soccer World Cup Foes Tuesday

Nigeria’s Supersand Eagles will know their group opponents on Tuesday when the draw for this year’s FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup finals hold in Nassau, The Bahamas, reports FIFA Instructor and Team Administrator of the Supersand Eagles, Mr. Sunday Okayi, will represent Nigeria at Tuesday’s ceremony inside the Hotel Atlantis, according to a media … Read More