Ballon D’Or: Oliseh Votes Messi, Snubs Ronaldo; Musa Votes Messi

By James Agberebi:
Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh voted for Argentina and Barcelona forward Lionel Messi for the FIFA Ballon D'Or.
The Eagles handler picked the Argentine ahead of club mates Neymar and Luiz Suarez, leaving out Cristiano Ronaldo.
Nigeria captain Ahmed Musa also voted for Messi ahead of Ronaldo and Neymar.
Messi was voted 2015 FIFA Footballer of the Year after seeing off competition from Ronaldo and Neymar.
The award was Messi's fifth since picking up his first in 2009.
Ronaldo won the award in 2008, 2013 and 2014, meaning the two superstars have won the award between them in the last eight years.
Neymay made his first podium appearance.

How all the captains and coaches voted:

fifa1 fifa11 fifa10 fifa9 fifa8 fifa7 fifa6 fifa5 fifa4 fifa3 fifa2 fifa15 fifa14 fifa13 fifa12 fifa16        the cheapest online shopping in Nigeria.

How frustration Almost Drove Me out Of My Marriage Before My Husband found A Solution To His Small Manhood And Now Last 30 Minute In Bed without Any Side Effect. Click Here To Read Our Testimony..

Attention: 3 Friuts you Neglect but Will Help You Fight Against Premature Ejaculation, Weak Erection and Small Blokos. Take Action Here

Uncover how I make $400 weekly on Facebook using never been revealed Social Media tools.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *