CHAMPIONS! Musa’s CSKA Moscow Win Russian League

By James Agberebi:

Nigeria winger Ahmed Musa’s CSKA Moscow have won the Russian Premier League title after defeating Rubin Kazan 1-0 away on the last day of the season on Saturday.

The only goal of the game was scored by Alan Dzagoev in the 19th minute.

The win means CSKA finished top of the table on 65 points, pipping Rostov who finished second on 63 points, after they beat Terek Grozny 2-0 away.

CSKA have now won the Russian Premier League title 13 times.

The last time they won the title was in the 2013-2014 season.

Meanwhile, Musa ended the season with 13 goals in 30 league appearances. the cheapest online shopping in Nigeria

Exposed!!! How I make 120,000 monthly on UBER without owning my own car.

Uncover how I make $400 weekly on Facebook using never been revealed Social Media tools.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *