Manu Garba Unleashes Iheanacho, Yayaha, Awoniyi On Brazil…

By Izuchukwu Okosi

Nigeria's Flying Eagles will unleash a strong starting eleven against Brazil in their first game of the FIFA U20 World Cup.
Coach Manu Garba have named Kelechi Iheanacho, Isaac Success and Taiwo Awoniyi in his starting line up for the game, although there was no place for Kingsley Sokari, Bernard Bulbwa, Simon Moses and Chidiebere Nwakali who all had to make do with their places on the bench.

The lineup is a 4-4-2 formation.
Flying Eagles Starting XI vs Brazil

Joshua Enaholo- Musa Mohammed(c), Musa Abdullahi, Wilfred Ndidi, Zaharadeen Bello- Ifeanyi Ifeanyi, Ifeanyi Matthew, Musa Yahaya, Kelechi Iheanacho- Isaac Success, Taiwo Awoniyi.

Brazil Lineup
Jean (gk), Joao Pedro, Lucao, Marlon, Danilo (c), M. Guilherme, Judivan, Gabriel, Jorge, Alef, Pereira

4years ago My wife left me,because i was too WEAK in bed,but today she calls me Bed Champion.Now i finally discovered a Natural Solution that forces women to ask for more. " - CLICK HERE To See My Breakthrough.

Men, eat this fruit & you will get a bigger penis size.

How I Permanently Cured My Premature Ejaculation And Low Sperm Count Problem Without Any Side Effects Within 72hrs.And Confidently Last Over 35 Minutes Per Round In Bed.


  1. Reply Post By Richard

    Please why did Nigeria accept this shity design of a jersey? #dumb

  2. Wat is de scores nw

  3. Reply Post By madewa

    Did/will local nigerian televison stations show the matches?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *