USA, Poland For Abuja Int’l Badminton Championship

The United States, Poland and Austria have confirmed their participation at the forthcoming  annual Abuja International Badminton Championship.

The championship will hold from Wednesday September 30 to Saturday October 3rd 2015 inside the Indoor Sports Hall of Abuja National stadium.

According to the Badminton Federation of Nigeria (BFN) in a press statement, five other countries; Uganda, Ghana, South Africa, Egypt and Mauritius have also confirmed their participation in the championship which has been sanctioned by the Badminton Confederation of Africa and World Badminton Federation.

Top Nigerian badminton players like Jinkam Ifraimu, Ola Fagbemi, Maria Braimah are expected to represent the country.

Also, 2015 All Africa Games gold medalists, Uganda's Edwin Ekiring (men) and Kate Fookune (women) from Mauritius, will also take part.

Speaking ahead of the championship, president of the Badminton Federation of Nigeria, Justice Suleiman Senci said: "This is an international championship and our aim is to attract the best players of Badminton to Nigeria so we are doing everything to make sure the championship is successful.

"The game of Badminton holds a lot of promise in our country. We contributed immensely to the medals haul at the just concluded All Africa Games and our intention is to keep improving the game as we move along," he stressed.

Nigeria won a bronze medal in badminton at the All Africa Games in Congo Brazzaville.

4years ago My wife left me,because i was too WEAK in bed,but today she calls me Bed Champion.Now i finally discovered a Natural Solution that forces women to ask for more. " - CLICK HERE To See My Breakthrough.

Men, eat this fruit & you will get a bigger penis size.

How I Permanently Cured My Premature Ejaculation And Low Sperm Count Problem Without Any Side Effects Within 72hrs.And Confidently Last Over 35 Minutes Per Round In Bed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *